Meetings and Events

The Kiwanis Club of Barrie!

Meetings and Events

THE BARRIE KIWANIS CLUB CLUB LUNCHEON/MEETINGS/EVENTS TOOCTOBER 14,2017

We meet at 80 Bradford Street, Monday at 11:45 A.M. for Lunch

We have 1 Dinner Meeting per Month starting October 2016 (refer to program below)

Please enter through - Entrance #5 - End of the Hall turn right and we are on the left.

KIWANIS MEETINGS (We Welcome Guests)

DATE TIME SPEAKER/PROGRAM
Monday June 19, 2017

11:45 A.M.

Jamie Hall - Simcoe Community Services
Monday June 26, 2017

11:45 A.M.

Michael O'Shea - Kempenfest 2017 - Event Chair

Monday July 3, 2017

NO MEETING-HOLIDAY

Monday July 10, 2017

11:45 A.M.

PP Doug Court -Special Program

Monday July 17, 2017

11:45 A.M.

PP Bob Bogardis - Special Program

Monday July 24, 2017 11:45 A.M. PP Robert Johnston - Special Program
Monday July 31,2017 11:45 A.M. PP Geroge Craig - Special Program

Saturday August 5

Sunday August 6

Monday August 7, 2017

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Kempenfest Food Tent
Monday August 14, 2017 11:45 A.M. Casual Program TBA
Monday August 21, 2017 11:45 A.M. Casual Program TBA
Monday August 28, 2017 11:45 A.M. Casual Program TBA
Monday September 4, 2017 NO MEETING - HOLIDAY
Monday September 11, 2017 11:45 A.M. TBA
Monday September 18, 2017 11:45 A.M. TBA
Monday September 25, 2017 11:45 A.M. TBA,
Monday October 2, 2017 5:15 P.M. - Dinner 6:00 P.M. Past President's Dinner - Georgian College
Monday October 9, 2017 NO MEETING - HOLIDAY
Saturday October 14th, 2017 5:00 P.M. for 6:00 P.M. Dinner

Eastern Canada & The Caribbean Governor's Dinner - Bobby and Josie Moo Young

Barrie Location to be confirmed


Top